Library Trustees

Contacting the Library Trustees

Dover Town Library Main Phone: 508-785-8113

Mailing Address:
Dover Town Library
56 Dedham St 다운로드.
Dover, MA 02030

Members

Position Name Term Expires
Email
Member Erin Rodat-Savla 2021  ersavla@gmail.com
Chair Judith Schulz 2020 jschulz@doverma.org
Member Tracy Tobin 2021  tracy.tobin@1cloud.com
Member Mark A anycall pc manager 다운로드. Bush 2019 mbush@doverma.org
Member Adrian James Hill 2022 ahill@doverma.org
Member Kimberly M.N 카툰워즈2버그판 다운로드. Hatfield 2020 khatfield@doverma.org

Meetings

Check the Town Calendar for meeting dates and times dext 파일 다운로드. Agendas can be viewed by clicking on the meeting on the town calendar. Review the Board of Library Trustees’s meeting minutes for a record of their meetings 다운로드.

Dover Town Code Description of Responsibilities

Dover Town Code
There shall be a six-member Board of Library Trustees elected on a rotating basis of two members each year for three-year terms 다운로드. The Board’s responsibilities shall include, but shall not be limited to, the operation of the Dover Town Library in accordance with M.G.L. ch. 78,  10-12 경력증명서.