Caryl Management Advisory Committee

The Caryl Management Advisory Committee shall consist of seven (7) members, 1 member of the Board of Selectmen, 4 appointed by the Board of Selectmen, 1 appointed by the Council on Aging and 1 appointed by the Parks and Recreation Commission.  The Board of Selectmen appointments will be for 3 years jre7. The COA and Parks and Rec appointments are for 1 year. The Town Administrator shall serve as an ex-officio member. The Committee shall make recommendations to the Board of Selectmen for operations and maintenance of the Caryl facility, including capital planning, policy development re: appropriate uses and fees, scheduling, security, tenant selection, and any other matters with respect to the operation and maintenance of the Caryl facility 다운로드.

Documents

Members

Position Name Term Expires
Email
Chair (Selectmen Appointee) Kathy Weld 2022 kweld@doverma.org
Member (Council on Aging)
Member (Selectmen Appointee) Valerie Marden 2019 vmarden@doverma.org
Member (Selectmen Appointee) Ruth Townsend 2022 rtownsend@doverma.org
Member (Selectmen Appointee) Frankie Liu 2022
Member (Parks and Rec) Chris Boland 2020 cboland@doverma.org
Member (Board of Selectmen) Robert Springett 2020 rspringett@doverma.org
Ex-Officio Chris Dwelley open  cdwelley@doverma.org

Meetings

Check the Town Calendar for meeting dates and times pcmark. Review the Caryl Management Advisory Committee’s meeting minutes for a record of their meetings.